Top tracks of 2018 – Jean-Michel Jarre

Insert joke about waiting for Jean-Michel Jarre albums to come along here. For his twentieth (-ish) album Equinoxe Infinity, he’s come up with some great new material, of which Flying Totems makes it onto our chart at number 4. We’ll move into the top three next week.

Chart for stowaways – 1 December 2018

Here’s the latest album chart:

  1. The Radiophonic Workshop – Possum (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  2. The Future Sound of London – My Kingdom (Re-Imagined)
  3. The Radiophonic Workshop – Burials in Several Earths
  4. The Grid – Electric Head
  5. Jean-Michel Jarre – Equinoxe Infinity
  6. Jean-Michel Jarre – Planet Jarre
  7. Moby – Long Ambients 1: Calm. Sleep.
  8. The Prodigy – No Tourists
  9. Primal Scream – Give Out But Don’t Give Up – Original
  10. Culture Club & Boy George – Life