Chart for stowaways – 8 October 2016

Time now for the latest singles chart:

  1. Pet Shop Boys – Say It to Me
  2. Röyksopp feat. Susanne Sundfør – Never Ever
  3. Massive Attack – The Spoils / Come Near Me
  4. Shit Robot – End of the Trail
  5. Pet Shop Boys – Inner Sanctum
  6. Delerium with Phildel – Ritual
  7. Weeknd Ft Daft Punk – Starboy
  8. Jean-Michel Jarre & Pet Shop Boys – Brick England
  9. Pet Shop Boys – The Pop Kids
  10. Shit Robot – In Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.