Chart for stowaways – 18 June 2016

A few changes on the albums this week:

  1. Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise
  2. Pet Shop Boys – Super
  3. New Order – Music Complete
  4. Clarke Hartnoll – 2Square
  5. Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 1: The Time Machine
  6. I Monster – Bright Sparks
  7. Conjure One – Holoscenic
  8. David Bowie – Best of Bowie
  9. ABC – The Lexicon of Love II
  10. Róisín Murphy – Hairless Toys

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.