Chart for stowaways – 16 April 2016

Here are this week’s singles:

  1. Pet Shop Boys – The Pop Kids
  2. Jean-Michel Jarre – Remix EP (II)
  3. Massive Attack – Ritual Spirit EP
  4. Pet Shop Boys – Twenty-Something
  5. Pet Shop Boys – Inner Sanctum
  6. New Order feat. Elly Jackson – Tutti Frutti
  7. Pet Shop Boys – Sad Robot World
  8. Jean-Michel Jarre & Little Boots – If..!
  9. Goldfrapp – Stranger
  10. Front 242 – Lovely Day / Take One

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.