Chart for stowaways – 5 December 2015

Here are this week’s top ten singles, with a slightly surprising re-entry at number ten, and no fewer than three former or current members of Depeche Mode:

  1. New Order feat. Elly Jackson – Tutti Frutti
  2. Dave Gahan & Soulsavers – All of This and Nothing
  3. MG – Europa Hymn
  4. Little Boots – Working Girl
  5. New Order – Restless
  6. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream – Zero Gravity
  7. MG – Pinking
  8. Jean-Michel Jarre & Vince Clarke – Automatic
  9. The Future Sound of London – Point of Departure
  10. Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s