Music for the Masses Demo Tape – 11 May 2002

In May 2002, I recorded a 20 minute demo show as part of an unplanned interview for a radio job, and I can’t actually remember now whether I turned it down or whether I didn’t get the job because I was rubbish (I probably was).

This was the last of the original run of shows for Bay Radio, Aberystwyth’s student radio station.

Demo Tape: Sat 11 May 2002, from 12.55pm-1.15pm

  1. Mirwais – Naïve Song
  2. Moby – We are All Made of Stars
  3. Pet Shop Boys – I Get Along
  4. Delerium feat. Rani – Underwater
  5. Jam & Spoon feat. Rea – Be Angeled

Notes: Not bad, but very rusty after not having done it for nearly two years. And completely unplanned, of course.

One thought on “Music for the Masses Demo Tape – 11 May 2002

  1. Pingback: The Complete Music for the Masses – 1999-2002 | Music for stowaways

Leave a Reply

