Chart for stowaways – 21 June 2014

The slow tide of summer continues with this week’s top 10 singles:

  1. Röyksopp & Robyn – Do it Again
  2. E-Zee Possee – The Sun Machine
  3. William Orbit – On Wings
  4. Dirty Vegas – Let the Night
  5. Röyksopp & Robyn – Every Little Thing
  6. William Orbit feat. Beth Orton – I Paint What I See
  7. Röyksopp & Robyn – Inside the Idle Hour Club
  8. Diamond Version feat. Neil Tennant – Were You There
  9. Napoleon – Everything’s Changed
  10. Pet Shop Boys – Flourescent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.