Chart for stowaways – 7 June 2014

Not having properly cross-examined the singles for a couple of weeks, this is how they’re looking right now:

  1. Röyksopp & Robyn – Do it Again
  2. E-Zee Possee – The Sun Machine
  3. Dirty Vegas – Let the Night
  4. Pet Shop Boys – Flourescent
  5. Napoleon – Everything’s Changed
  6. William Orbit – Orbit Symphonic 1a
  7. Skywatchers – Serves Me Right
  8. Röyksopp & Robyn – Every Little Thing
  9. Diamond Version with Neil Tennant – Were You There
  10. William Orbit – Water from a Vine Leaf

Mad “Billy” Orbit’s domination of the chart continues on the albums, with Orbit Symphonic at number 1 and Strange Cargo 5 entering at 2, while Röyksopp are at 4 with the full Do it Again EP and 5 with their last album Junior.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.