Client – Zerox Machine

Let’s once again pick up a feature I accidentally invented a while back, which I considered calling the Random Jukebox. Basically I get iTunes to help me randomly select something, and then show you the video. No daft theme, no particular desire to hear it on my part – just something interesting.

This week, it gave me one of the few good tracks on Client‘s Heartland album, Zerox Machine:

One thought on “Client – Zerox Machine

  1. Pingback: Beginner’s guide to Client | Music for stowaways

Leave a Reply

