Free mp3 of the week – New Music for 2013 – Island Records

The latest Island Records sampler features the following tracks:

  1. The Weeknd – The Zone
  2. Little Green Cars – Maw Maw
  3. Deep Vally – Ain’t Fair
  4. Angel Haze – New York
  5. Woodkid – Run Boy Run
  6. Willy Moon – She Loves Me
  7. Angel feat. Wretch 32 – Go in, Go Hard
  8. John Newman – Cheating (Acoustic)
  9. AlunaGeorge – Just a Touch
  10. Nina Nesbitt – Boy

I can particularly recommend the Woodkid track, although some of the others are forgettable. Download in full here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.