Forthcoming – January 2013

Instead of doing one entry for each, one of the changes I’ve decided to make for the new year is to pull all the new releases into a single monthly digest. So here’s a quick roundup of the more interesting new releases that we missed on the run-up to Christmas and those which are coming up in the next few weeks:

6 December 2012

  • Röyksopp with Susanne Sundfør – Running to the Sea (single, download only)

18 December 2012

  • Delerium feat. Michael Logen – Days Turn into Nights (single, download only)

31 December 2012

  • Pet Shop Boys – Memory of the Future (single)

8 January 2013

  • David Bowie – Where Are We Now? (single)

14 January 2013

  • New Order – Lost Sirens (mini-album)
  • Talk Talk – Natural Order (compilation)

21 January 2013

  • Ulrich Schnauss – A Long Way to Fall

All are albums unless stated otherwise. Correct as of post date, to the best of my knowledge – please comment below with corrections and additions. With thanks to The Quietus, Electronic Rumors,,, and April J at Buzzjack.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.